Emergency Hotlines: LANDLINE (+63) 2 911 – 8688

Posts Tagged ‘number coding scheme’

PNP to implement number coding scheme in Camp Crame starting Monday

Posted on Friday, 31 May 2019 06:00 PM | No Comments
The Philippine National Police (PNP) will implement a number coding scheme in Camp Crame starting Monday (June 3) due to limited parking space. According to the PNP – Headquarters Support...

Number coding scheme lifted from May 10 to 14 – MMDA

Posted on Thursday, 9 May 2019 12:17 PM | No Comments
MANILA, Philippines — The Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA) on Wednesday (May 8) suspended the implementation of number coding scheme for provincial buses in line with the 2019 Midterm Elections....

MMDA suspends number coding for provincial bus on May 10, 14

Posted on Wednesday, 8 May 2019 01:05 PM | No Comments
MANILA, Philippines – The number coding scheme for provincial buses will be lifted on Friday (May 10) and Tuesday (May 14), the Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA) said on Wednesday....

MMDA lifts number coding scheme for PUVs

Posted on Tuesday, 23 April 2019 01:01 AM | No Comments
The Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA) has announced that the number coding scheme is lifted on Tuesday, April 23. This, however, covers all Public Utility Vehicles (PUVs) ONLY. In its...

Number coding in Metro Manila suspended for Lenten break

Posted on Tuesday, 27 March 2018 03:08 PM | No Comments
MANILA, Philippines — The Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA) has suspended the number coding scheme for private vehicles in Metro Manila beginning at 10 a.m. on Wednesday, March 28, in observance...

Number coding sa Metro Manila, suspendido bukas — MMDA

Posted on Monday, 8 April 2013 03:26 PM | No Comments
MANILA, Philippines – Suspendido ang number coding scheme sa buong Metro Manila bukas (Martes), Abril 9. Batay sa anunsyo ng Metropolitan Manila Development Authority (MMDA), lifted ang number coding mula ala-7...